National Board and Executive

Position

    

Name

    

Branch

     

Email

             

Elected Directors (3 year term)

             

President

  John Blik
  Sydney
  president@aie.org.au 
             

Vice President

  Leigh Morpeth   Brisbane   vice-president@aie.org.au 
             

Hon Secretary

  Katharine McKenzie   Perth   secretary@aie.org.au 
             

Hon Treasurer

  Denis Cooke   Sydney   treasurer@aie.org.au 
             
    Steve Blume   Canberra    
             
    Murray Meaton
  Perth    
             
    Jeremy Schultz   South Australia    
             
    Albert Thompson    South Australia     
             

Branch Representative Directors (1 year term)

             
    Peter Halyburton   Newcastle    
             
    Charles Rendigs   Melbourne    
             

Other National Officers

             

Journal Editor

  Sally Bogle       editor@aie.org.au 
             

Webmaster

        webmaster@aie.org.au 
             

Membership

  Colin Paulson       aie@aie.org.au 
             

Auditor

  John Watty   Proacct    
             

Contact

             

Secretariat (PAMS)

 
      aie@aie.org.au
T: 1800 629 945
F: 03 9898 0249