South Australia Committee / Branch Rules

South Australia Branch Committee

Branch ChairPeter Cleary
Branch SecretaryAlistair Fraser
Branch TreasurerAlbert Thompson
Branch MemberJordan Parham
Branch MemberJezac Crowe
Branch MemberBen Maddern
Branch MemberAnnie Ngo
Branch MemberNathan Potter
Branch MemberLisa Papanicolaou
Branch MemberStephen Pepper

Contact emails:


South Australia Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.

The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download

Click here for the South Australia Branch Rules