AIE
Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

Contact Us

National

Australian Institute of Energy

ABN 95 001 509 173
aie@aie.org.au
PO Box 576, Crows Nest NSW 1585
Phone: 1800 629 945 / +61 (0)2 9431 8694 

Journal

Submission for publication to the journal "Energy News" to editor@aie.org.au

Webmaster

To contact the web master, please mail webmaster@aie.org.au

Branches

Brisbane

Secretary - Brisbane Branch
brisbane@aie.org.au

Canberra

Secretary - Canberra Branch
canberra@aie.org.au

Melbourne

Secretary - Melbourne Branch
melb@aie.org.au

Newcastle

Secretary - Newcastle Branch
newcastle@aie.org.au 

Perth

Secretary - Perth Branch
perth@aie.org.au

South Australia

Secretary - South Australia Branch
sa@aie.org.au

Sydney

Secretary - Sydney Branch           
sydney@aie.org.au

Tasmania

Secretary - Tasmania Branch
tas@aie.org.au