AIE
Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

National Board and Executive

Elected Directors (3 year term)

President

Leigh Morpeth Brisbane president@aie.org.au 

Vice President

Murray Meaton Perth vice-president@aie.org.au 

Hon Secretary

Mena Gilchrist Perth secretary@aie.org.au 

Hon Treasurer

Denis Cooke Sydney treasurer@aie.org.au 
Steve Blume Canberra
Katharine McKenzie Perth
Jeremy Schultz South Australia
Albert Thompson  South Australia 

Branch Representative Directors (1 year term)

Ross Dawson Newcastle
Charles Rendigs Melbourne
Stephanie Moroz Sunshine Coast

Other National Officers

Journal Editor

Sally Bogle editor@aie.org.au 

Webmaster

webmaster@aie.org.au 

Membership

Colin Paulson aie@aie.org.au 

Auditor

   

Contact

Secretariat

  aie@aie.org.au
T: 1800 629 945