Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

Perth Committee & Branch Rules

Perth Branch Committee

Branch Chair Louis Kent
Branch Vice Chair Murray Meaton
Branch Secretary Stuart Kamper
Branch Treasurer Ken (Chih-Pern) Lee
Branch Member Mena Gilchrist
Branch Member John Saratsis
Branch Member Julian Fairhall
Branch Member Brian Truman
Branch Member David Bradley
Branch Member Genevieve Simpson
Branch Member Sally McMahon
Branch Member Colin Roberts
YEP Representative Dean Roberts
Co-Opted Member Noel Schubert
Co-Opted Member Raymond Wills
Co-Opted Member Peter Kolf
Co-Opted Member Brad Mcilroy
Co-Opted Member Matt Bowen


Contact emails:


Perth Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download here

Download the Perth Branch Rules