Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

South Australia Committee & Branch Rules

South Australia Branch Committee

Branch Chair Peter Cleary
Deputy Chair Alistair Fraser
Young Energy Professionals Co-ordinator Lisa Papanicolaou
Hon Secretary Burkhard Seifert
Branch Treasurer & AIE Board Representative Albert Thompson
Branch Member Adam Karl
Branch Member Paul Lyford
Branch Member Ben Maddern
Branch Member Scott Martin
Branch Member Annie Ngo
Branch Member Tim Reynolds
Branch Member & AIE Board Member Jeremy Schultz
Branch Member Greg Thorpe

Contact emails:


South Australia Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download here

Download the South Australia Branch Rules