Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

Brisbane Committee & Branch Rules

Brisbane Branch Committee

Branch Chair Leigh Morpeth
Branch Hon Secretary Michael Lee
Branch Hon Treasurer Craig Froome
Branch Member Srian Abeysuriya
Branch Member Dan Brown
Branch Member Alen Talic
Branch Member Lucy Burke
Branch Member Crispin Cannon
Branch Member Vikki Mcleod
Branch Member Andrew Dicks


Contact emails:



Brisbane Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download here

Download the Brisbane Branch Rules