Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

Melbourne Committee & Branch Rules

Melbourne Branch Committee

Branch Member Kedem Levy
Branch Member Charles Rendigs
Branch Member Glenne Drover
Branch Member Vincent Shea
Branch Member Claire Harding
Branch Member Thea Phillip
Branch Member Peter Degorski
Branch Member Shaun Scallan
Branch Member Stephanie Bashir
Branch Member Lou Bonadio
Branch Member Joe Delany
Branch Member Roger Kilby


Contact emails:



Melbourne Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download here

Download the Melbourne Branch Rules