Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

Newcastle Committee & Branch Rules

Newcastle Branch Committee

Branch President  Greg Wilson
Branch Hon Secretary James Kelty
Branch Hon Treasurer Ross Dawson
Branch Member Micah Bell
Branch Member Sarah Miller
Branch Member Murray Halyburton
Branch Board Representative  Nicholas Gurieff


Contact emails:


Newcastle Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download here

Download the Newcastle Branch Rules