Australian Institute o f Energy

Leadership in Energy

Sydney Committee & Branch Rules

Sydney Branch Committee

Branch President  Samantha Christie 
Branch Vice President            Denis Cooke
Branch Secretary Martin Cousins
Branch Treasurer Graham Lowry
Branch Member John Blik
Branch Member Mary Hendriks
Branch Member Carleton Nothling
Branch Member Joseph Zingarelli
YEP Co-Chair Cedric von Dürin
YEP Co-Chair Mark Thompson

Contact emails:


Sydney Branch Rules

The operation of AIE Branches is governed by a set of Branch Rules adopted by the Branch Membership.The Branch Rules are subject to and should be read with the AIE Constitution and By-laws - Download here

Download the Sydney Branch Rules